Mighty River

Release Date: 1993
Loading tracks...


Produced by Jamie Page

Recorded and Mixed by Don James at Wheeler Audio, Kansas City, MO

Sequencing by Jamie Page, Geoff Thurman and Don James

Mastering by Chuck Sugar and Randy Leroy

Additional Drum Programming by Michael Miner

Art Direction by Alan Kawakami

Cover Art by Brian Mahieu

Photography by Mike DeSantis

Design by Vine Design Group



John Sousan and Curt Bartlett – Guitars

Fred Middlekauff – Horns

Jamie Page – Keyboards

Allen and Cindy Garrett, Mark Thompson, Ken Jenkins, Doug Phillips – Background Vocals

Allen and Cindy Garrett, David Raymore, Ken and Lisa Jenkins, Amy Wells, Betty Kuenzel, Pam Kawakami, Allen and Cyndi Thompson, Debra Ketsenburg and Betty Potts – Choir


Track List:

Let the Redeemed – (Jamie Page)

Lord, I Worship You – (Jamie Page)

Might River – (Jamie Page and Geoff Thurman)

A Few More Days – (Jamie Page)

Peace in this Place – (Geoff and Becky Thurman)

Wayward Son – (Jamie Page and Geoff Thurman)

He’s My Rock – (Mark Thompson)

Father, Teach Me How – (Jamie Page)

I Will Acknowledge the Lord – (Jamie Page)

Worthy is the Lamb – (Jamie Page)


© 1993 Destiny Records a Division of Front Page Music, Inc.