Spirit Mover

Release Date: 2005
Loading tracks...


Produced by Lynn Bowden

Engineered and Mixed by Brian Tankersley at John Thomas Studios, North Hollywood, CA

Arranged by Smitty Price

Album Design and Art Direction by Joan Tankersley for The Cover Story

Front Cover Photography by Craig Stewart for Craig Stewart Studios

Back Cover Photography by DL Urban for Creative Eye Photography

Graphics by Lisa Cooper

Chair Design and Crafting by Michael Curtis



Smitty Price – Keyboards and Synthesizers

Scott “Cactus” Moser – Drums

Marty Walsh – Guitars

John Pattatuci – Bass

Rhett Lawrence – Fairlight Programming

Kilte Reeves, Sheila Hawkey-Page, Cheryl Toewes, Michael James Murphy, Jamie Page – Background Vocals


Track List:

Spirit Mover – (Dave Mullins and Martie Echito; Joy and Sorrow Music, ASCAP

Born To Be Born Again – (Niles Borop; Manna Music/Word Music, ASCAP

Lord I Know You’ve Called Me – (Jamie Page; One Voice Music and Music Services, ASCAP

Middle Of Your Love – (Lisa Brady; Big V Music

Willingly – (Terry Esau; Manna Music, ASCAP

Imitator – (Lynn Keesecker; Manna Music, ASCAP

One More Time – (Lynn Bowden and Lisa Brady; Big V Music

Nothing I Wouldn’t Do – (Dave Mullins and Martie Echito; Home Sweet Home Music, ASCAP)

More Than I Ever Knew – (Jamie Page; One Voice Music and Music Services, ASCAP


© 2005 Front Page Music, Inc. and Destiny Records